Board of Directors

Chicago Torture Justice Center Board of Directors

  1. Sheila Bedi, Northwestern Pritzker School of Law
  2. Elizabeth Deligio, 8th Day Center for Justice
  3. Dr. Troy Harden, Northeastern Illinois University
  4. Anthony Holmes, Survivor and Family Member Advisor
  5. Dr. David Hooker, University of Notre Dame
  6. Benny Lee, National Alliance for the Empowerment of the Formerly Incarcerated
  7. Carla Mayer, Chicago Torture Justice Memorials
  8. Joey Mogul, People’s Law Office
  9. Richard Rowe, Corporation for Supportive Housing
  10. Mario Venagas, Illinois Coalition Against Torture
Connect With Us
Visit Us
641 W. 63rd Street
Chicago, IL 60621
Ph: (773) 962-0395